blankTON radio July12 issue

we did it again!

well of course we did, it’s a monthly show, so what did you expect. hm!

whatever, it’s waay too hot in vienna to crack some more smartass jokes, so we just let the music speak for itself (platitude alert!) or something like this. whatevers, we say again, here’s a new issue and already number 5 in the new series of blankTON radio.

as our brains have been reduced to smoldering lumps by the relentless heat roaming central europe, all there is left to say is – enjoy. we hope you like this wee little hour of disco & electronica as much as we do!

and for the nosey ones – here’s the tracklist:

Flowers & Sea Creatures – A.M. (Ewan Pearson Edit)
Billy Bogus – Afro Comedy (Variavision Mix)
SCSI 9 – De Spa (Pablo Bolivar & Hirotaka Miyamoto Remix)
Roberto Rodriguez – Broadwalk
The XX – Crystallized (Rory Phillips Remix)
Little Boots – Headphones (Moon Boots Remix)
Egokind – One Way Or Another
Yacht – Le Goudron (Mikka Blank Edit)
Raid Over Moscow – Rush To The Capsule (Ewan Pearson Remix)
Rory Phillips – Solar Breakfast
Sebastian Tellier – Cochon Ville (The Magician Remix)
Bryan Ferry – Shameless (Mylo Remix)
Kimbra – Settle Down (Brenmar Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *