Mikka Blank on FM4 Liquid Radio March 13

liquid-radio-march13 2

Another hour of nocturnal sounds from beyond the wall of sleep tailored especially for the Liquid Radio Series on Radio FM4.

Please enjoy this exquisite mix of tracks with a strong leaning on excursions in Dub, Jazz, Electronic and music from India, Palestine and Africa.



the tracks

Sacred System – Thunupa
Product Of The Environment – Jack Adams
Nils Petter Molvaer – Solid Ether (Funkstörung Remix)
Aubrey Pasterak – New Hope
Brian Eno & David Byrne – Regiment
Bomb The Bass feat. Will Self – 5ml Barrel
Material – The Western Land (A Dangerous Road Mix)
Medeski, Martin & Wood – Satans Church Of Hypnotized Logic (Bill Laswell Remix)
Badawi – Enter The Heretic
African Headcharge versus Professor Stretch – Brother Of Reality
Bill Laswell & Nils Petter Molvaer – Beyond The Zero

Please enjoy.

Yours sincerey,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *